Cedar Bath hauses. Large diameter logs.

Bath houses from cedar

Siberian Pine or Larch Bath Log House

Any bath houses built of siberian logs will be special. This is because the Siberian pine (Russian Cedar) grows only in Siberia`s mount. And we have not yet polluted nature, clean air and we drink raw water directly from our rivers and streams, which we have a great many.

There are so many bath projects. Both big and small. Someone needs a bath of cedar only in the summer, sometimes at a summer cottage on weekends with a family or guys to sit. Someone wants to improve their health in a bath of sneakers. We in the company Bear Log are ready for you to cut down any bath. It is important for us to do our job with high quality so that the cedar bath is desirable and useful for you!

The price log cabin

price of logs from cedar

The price of the log house, bath or other building of cedar

It doesn’t matter to us what you are building - a log house, a bathhouse or a restaurant!

The price increase of the construction of cedar logs is quite insignificant, if you consider that the foundations, roofing, interior decoration you will have the same as when building a house of pine, brick or reinforced concrete. If you compare the difference in the cost of a chopped house of pine log or cedar then it leaves about 2 000 rubles per m3 of a used log in a wooden house. That is, your money spent on the construction of an entire wooden house with an area of ​​approximately 200 m2, where the logs cost about 150-200 m3 logs, the cost of a cedar house will be approximately 300-400 thousand rubles, with total construction costs of the entire house around 5- 8 million rubles.

Agree amount PRINCIPLE not significant!

We have the following rates for building log cabins from Siberian cedar:

Houses made of large logs - unique and special.

Houses made of cedar of large diameter

The building of a log houses with a large diameter logs of hand crafted of our advantage!

A house made of large-diameter logs is uniquely exclusive and unique, as well as an option to express your feelings and abilities! Only cedar from Siberia can meet the needs of true connoisseurs of life!

Rich Siberian forests give us the opportunity to cut down a house from a large log of larch, Angarsk pine or cedar. Cedar has not only unique healing properties, but also reaches a gigantic size, to which other breeds can not be expensive.

Hand crafting log cabin of large logs

For building unique wooden log house It requires extensive experience and special skills and knowledge, as well as special tools and equipment that are not used in everyday work by a regular carpenter.

Construction of wooden houses from a log.

Construction of houses made from cedar logs in the company of the Bear Log

Houses made of hand-cut logs.

When building a hand-craft house, Bearloghomes Company - Wooden houses made of cedar will help you every step of the way, using your extensive experience in the construction of wooden houses.

Hand-made houses mMany people begin the second, as a country house, when there is already a basic accommodation in the center of the city. Nevertheless, in most people, the possibility of building a wooden house occurs once in a lifetime. Use this unique chance is necessary on 100%.

We live and build log cabins and bathhouses in Siberia, where taiga cedar and Siberian larch grows. We have the opportunity to choose logs, so we select the logs for the log house of your house and baths with special care and take only the best.

Bearloghomes - Russian wooden house manufacturers

Building of log home with the Bearloghomes!

"Bear log - good houses from cedar" - a manufacturing company operating in the forest market since 2006. It is a pleasure for us to build houses of premium cedar because we love this business and we cut down log cabins professionally, owning everyone Hand crafting technicians. Each new log house for us - an event, and all the logs in it are special. We harvesting the forest ourselves and we will build for you a handcrafted log houmes, bath houses or cabins selecting the best logs for a log shells.

We are very lucky, because we live and work in one of the most remarkable places in Siberia - the Republic of Khakassia.

Please publish modules in offcanvas position.

Баня из кедра

Баня из кедра

Кедровая баня

Любая баня из кедра из рубленного бревна будет особенной. Это потому, что кедр растет только у нас в Сибири. А у нас еще не загажена природа, чистый воздух и пьем мы сырую воду прямо из наших речек и ручьев, которых у нас великое множество.

Есть очень много проектов бань. И большие и маленькие. Кому-то баня из кедра нужно только летом иногда на даче по выходным с семьей или ребятами посидеть. Кто-то хочет здоровье поправить в бане из кеда. Мы в компании Медвежий лог готовы для вас срубить любую баню. Для нас важно качественно выполнить свою работу, чтобы кедровая баня была для Вас желанной и полезной!

Цена дома из кедра

цена сруба из кедра

Цена дома, бани или другого строения из кедра

Для нас не важно, что строите Вы - дом, баню или ресторан!

Удорожание цены строительства из рубленного бревна кедра  совсем незначительное, если учесть, что фундаменты, кровля, отделка интерьера у Вас будут те же, что и при строительстве дома из сосны, кирпича или железобетона.Если сравнивать разницу в стоимости рубленного дома из бревна сосны или кедра, то она оставляет около 2 000 рублей на м3 используемого бревна в срубе. То есть,  Ваши деньги затраченные на строительство всего деревянного дома площадью примерно 200 м2, где в рубленнный сруб уходит около 150-200 м3 бревна удорожание на сруб из кедра составит примерно 300-400 тысяч рублей, при общих затратах на строительство всего дома около 5-8 млн. рублей.

Согласитесь сумма ПРИНЦИПТАЛЬНО не значительная!

На сегодняшний день у нас действуют следующие расценки на рубку сруба из бревна кедра:

Дома из больших бревен - уникальные и особеннные.

Дома из кедра большого диаметра

Строительство дома из бревна большого диаметра ручной рубки наше преимущество.

Дом из бревна большого диаметра ручной рубки - это однозначно эксклюзивность и уникальность, а также вариант выразить свои чувства и возможности! Только кедр из Сибири может удовлетворить потребности настоящих ценителей жизни!

Богатые Сибирские леса дают нам возможность срубить дом из большого бревна лиственницы, ангарской сосны или кедра. Кедр обладает не только уникальными целебными свойствами, но и достигает гигантских размеров, до которых другие породы не могут дорости.

Ручная рубка больших бревен

Для строительства уникального деревянного дома бревна требуются богатый опыт и специальные навыки и знания, также особые инструменты и оборудование, которые в повседневной работе у обычного плотника не используются.

Дома из кедра ручной рубки

 Строительство домов ручной рубки из кедра в компании Медвежий лог

Дома из кедра ручной рубки.

При строительстве дома ручной рубки, компания Медвежий лог - Деревянные дома из кедра поможет Вам на каждом этапе пути, используя свой богатый опыт строительства деревянных рубленных домов.

Дома из кедра ручной рубки многие, начинают вторым, в качестве загородного дома, когда уже есть основное жилье в центре города. Тем не менее, у большинства людей, возможность строительства деревянного дома происходит один раз в жизни. Использовать этот единственный шанс необходимо на 100%.

 Мы живем и рубим срубы дома и бани в Сибири, там где растет таежный кедр и сибирская лиственница. У нас есть возможность выбора бревен, поэтому бревна для сруба вашего дома и бани мы отбираем с особой тщательностью и берем только самые лучшие.

Компания Медвежий лог - строительство деревянных домов из кедра

Строительство домов из кедра от компании "Медвежий лог"

"Медвежий лог - добрые дома из кедра" - производственная компания, работающая на лесном рынке с 2006 года. Строительство домов из кедра премиум класса для нас удовольствие потому, что мы любим это дело и занимаемся рубкой срубов профессионально, владея всеми техниками рубки срубов. Каждый новый сруб для нас - событие, а все бревна в нем особенные. Мы сами готовим лес и построим для Вас рубленный дом или баню отобрав самые лучшие бревна для сруба.

Нам крупно повезло, потому что мы живем и работаем в одном из самых замечательных мест Сибири - Республике Хакасия.

 

 

Please publish modules in offcanvas position.