ruen

Wooden sculpture made of wood

Wood sculpture

Wooden sculpture

Wooden sculpture is a classic, time-tested. This is a modern solution for the interior of a country house or restaurant, pub. Making a wooden sculpture to order will allow you to originally arrange the local area, because a wooden carved sculpture is always a good and memorable element in landscape design.

Why it is worth buying sculptures from a tree:

  • Made of natural material.
  • Differ in richness of texture and beauty of natural wood.
  • Durable, resistant to different weather conditions.
  • Differ in a huge variety of styles and manufacturing techniques.
  • An opportunity to order a sculpture of any size and subject.
  • Exclusive interior and street decoration.

Разнообразие

Wood sculptureModern wooden sculpture can be performed in different styles: from intentionally coarse chopped technology to elegant, sophisticated forms. Original wooden sculptures of a chainsaw. They are traditionally voluminous, impressive sizes. Attract attention precisely because of its massiveness.

The tree does not limit the masters in the choice of subjects. Customers can order wooden sculptures of animals, humans, women. This can be an original gift for your beloved wife for an anniversary or making a sculpture in the spirit of an institution. For example, in many restaurants and country residences animals are mentioned in the names. You can order a sculpture of a bear, fox, elk, boar or other symbol of your institutions.

Where to buy wooden sculptures

Wooden garden sculpture is one of the activities of our company, which specializes in the construction of houses made of cedar and larch logs. We produce high-quality and durable log buildings from 2006. For many years of experience, we have mastered all the modern logging techniques. Designing and creating log houses and baths from cedar, we select the best logs for construction.

Having perfectly mastered the technology of working with a log house, the Bear Log Company laid the foundation for new directions. One of them - unique wooden sculptures for the garden. The price of wooden sculptures depends on their parameters and the complexity of execution, detail of the figure.

Why it is worth ordering sculptures in our company:

  • Great quality work.
  • A variety of works.
  • We perform filigree carving on sculptures.
  • The creation of sculptures exclusively from natural hardwood.
  • Our masters are able to create a sculpture for any customer wishes.
  • Buying sculptures from the manufacturer without intermediaries.

ruen

Деревянная скульптура из дерева

Деревянная скульптура

Деревянная скульптура.

Деревянная скульптура – классика, проверенная временем. Это современное решение для интерьера загородного дома или ресторана, паба. Изготовление деревянной скульптуры на заказ позволит оригинально обустроить придомовую территорию, ведь деревянная резная скульптура – это всегда удачный и запоминающийся элемент в ландшафтном дизайне.

Почему стоит купить скульптуры из дерева:

  • Выполнены из природного материала.
  • Отличаются богатством фактуры и красоты натурального дерева.
  • Долговечны, стойки к разным погодным условиям.
  • Отличаются огромным разнообразием стилей и техник изготовления.
  • Возможность заказать скульптуру любого размера и тематики.
  • Эксклюзивное украшение интерьера и улицы.

Разнообразие

Деревянная скульптураСовременная деревянная скульптура может выполняться в разных стилях: от умышленно грубой рубленой техники до изящных, утонченных форм. Оригинально смотрятся деревянные скульптуры бензопилой. Они традиционно объемные, внушительных размеров. Привлекают внимание именно благодаря своей массивности.

Дерево не ограничивает мастеров в выборе тематики. Клиенты могут заказать деревянные скульптуры животных, человека, женщин. Это может быть оригинальный подарок любимой супруге на юбилей или изготовление скульптуры в духе заведения. Например, у многих ресторанов и загородных резиденций в названиях упоминаются животные. Вы можете заказать скульптуру медведя, лисы, лося, кабана или другого символа вашего заведений.

Где купить деревянные скульптуры

Деревянная садовая скульптура – одно из направлений деятельности нашей компании, которая специализируется на строительстве домов из бревна кедра и лиственницы. Мы производим качественные и долговечные постройки из сруба с 2006 года. За многолетний опыт работы мы освоили все современные техники рубки леса. Проектируя и создавая рубленные дома и бани из кедра, мы отбираем лучшие бревна для строительства.

 

Идеально освоив технологии работы со срубом, компания «Медвежий лог» положила начало новым направлениям. Одно из них – уникальные деревянные скульптуры для сада. Цена деревянных скульптур зависит от их параметров и сложности выполнения, детализации фигуры.

Почему стоит заказать скульптуры в нашей компании:

  • Отличное качество работы.
  • Разнообразие работ.
  • Выполняем филигранную резьбу на скульптурах.
  • Создание скульптур исключительно из натурального дерева твердых пород.
  • Наши мастера способны создать скульптуру по любым пожеланиям клиента.
  • Покупка скульптур от производителя без посредников.