ruen

Carved wooden bear

The national symbol of the Russian people, the bear, has long been embodied in wooden sculpture. The owner of the forest is made by hand, so carved wooden bears have their own individuality. The sculptor in wood in the company Medveazhy log - good houses of cedar, Roman Mazhayev puts a lot of effort, putting his soul into this hard work. You will not find two completely identical figures.

Wooden sculpture of a bear, where to put

A wooden bear sculpture can be decorated with:

  • National parks;
  • recreation parks;
  • household plots;
  • territories of kindergartens and schools;
  • cafes and restaurants.

Any idea, embodied in a tree, gives a special style and charm to the surrounding interior. Thinking through the design of the hotel or hunting lodge, add a national flavor that can emphasize a carved bear made of wood. Lovers of bathing procedures will enjoy the wooden sculpture of a bear standing in the relaxation room or at the entrance to the bath.

How can a carved bear be depicted

Wooden carved bearIf you decide to order a sculpture, you need to decide on the size. Look good figures in full size. But despite this, the growth of the bear can be different, as well as in nature. You might want to use it as a decoration, a teddy bear, or a whole family. Think of the place where you put it, and where it will look harmonious. An unimportant role, and perhaps the main one, plays in what form a carved bear will be: stand, sit, lie down or walk slowly. Also, a bear can be portrayed in a variety of guises, for example:

  • with a barrel of honey;
  • with a tray on which you can put something;
  • in the form of a waiter, with a towel over his paw;
  • with a musical instrument (for example, with an accordion);
  • with kuzovku behind his shoulders, in which the girl Masha sits (the plot from a fairy tale);
  • in the form of prop pillars.

The project of the future sculpture is first drawn on paper and agreed with the customer. If necessary, add or remove some items. You can choose the wood type and color of the coating. Pay attention to the section "carved wood bear photo". Having a great experience in making figures, we collected a collection of our works. You can learn something interesting for yourself, since fantasy can be limitless.

Price of carved wooden bear

The price of a handmade bear depends on:

  • wood species;
  • material - solid log or re-glued;
  • size;
  • paint coating;
  • the complexity of drawing the details of the structure of the bear.

We will say the exact cost after a little clarification after a phone call.

Typically, the cost consists of three components - the size of the log for sculpture, the cost of work and delivery.

To understand the price order - a carved bear with a height of 2 meter, made of jealous 60-70 diameter, see will cost in Moscow and the region about 70 000 rubles.

If you like a carved bear made of wood, it will not be difficult to buy it. An experienced master bring your ideas to life.

ruen

Резной деревянный медведь

Национальный символ российского народа, медведь, давно нашел воплощение в деревянной скульптуре. Хозяин лесов изготавливается  вручную, поэтому резные деревянные медведи имеют свою индивидуальность. Скульптор по дереву в компании Медваежий лог - добрые дома из кедра, Мажаев Роман прикладывает много усилий, вкладывая свою душу в эту кропотливую работу. Вы не найдете двух совершенно одинаковых фигур.

Деревянная скульптура медведя, где поставить

Деревянная скульптура медведя может украшать:

  • национальные парки;
  • парки культуры и отдыха;
  • приусадебные участки;
  • территории детских садов и школ;
  • кафе и ресторанов.

Любая задумка, воплощенная в дереве, придает особый стиль и шарм окружающему интерьеру. Продумывая дизайн гостиницы или охотничьего домика, добавьте национального колорита, который может подчеркнуть резной медведь из дерева. Любителям банных процедур понравится деревянная скульптура медведя, стоящая в комнате отдыха или при входе в баню.

Как может быть изображен резной медведь

Деревянный резной медведьЕсли вы решили заказать скульптуру, вам нужно определиться с размером. Хорошо смотрятся фигуры в натуральную величину. Но, несмотря на это, рост медведя может быть разный, так же как в природе. Возможно, вы захотите использовать в качестве украшения, медвежонка или целое семейство. Продумайте место, куда вы его поставите, и где он будет гармонично смотреться. Не маловажную роль и, пожалуй, главную, играет, в каком виде будет резной медведь: стоять, сидеть, лежать или неспешно идти. Так же, медведя можно изобразить в самых разных ипостасях, например:

  • с бочкой меда;
  • с подносом, на который можно что-нибудь поставить;
  • в виде официанта, с полотенцем через лапу;
  • с музыкальным инструментом (например, с гармошкой);
  • с кузовком за плечами, в котором сидит девочка Маша (сюжет из сказки);
  • в виде подпирающих столбов.

Проект будущей скульптуры сначала рисуется на бумаге и согласовывается с заказчиком. При необходимости добавляются или убираются некоторые элементы. Вы можете выбрать породу дерева и цвет покрытия. Обратите внимание на раздел «резной медведь из дерева фото». Имея большой опыт изготовления фигур, мы собрали коллекцию наших работ. Вы можете почерпнуть что-то для себя интересное, так как фантазия может быть безгранична.

Цена резного деревянного медведя

Цена на медведя ручной работы зависит от:

  • породы дерева;
  • материала – цельного бревна или переклеенного;
  • размера;
  • лакокрасочного покрытия;
  • сложности прорисовки деталей структуры медведя.

Точную стоимость мы скажем после  небольшого уточнения после звонка по телефону.

Обычно стоимость складывается из трех составляющих - размера бревна для скульптуры, стоимости работы и доставки.

Для понимания порядка цен - резной медведь высотой 2 метра, изготовленный из ревна диаметром 60-70 см будет стоить в Москве и области около 70 000 рублей.

Если вам нравится резной медведь из дерева, купить его не составит труда. Опытный мастер воплотит ваши идеи в жизнь.