Post and beam houses

Houses post and beam

Post and Beam at home

Post and bim from the English words Post and Beam (pillar and beam). In Russia, houses and baths in this style began to build more recently. Houses and baths built by the Post and Beam style can be immediately noticed thanks to a non-standard appearance. Although if you look closely, in almost every village you can find a shed or shed built in this style.

Post and Beam technology

Post and Beam technology in Russia is called frame-log, and is based on the manufacture of a frame of logs - consisting of vertical posts, horizontal beams, species farms and other elements from logs that are load-bearing structures in a wooden house.

Later in the Post and Beam technology constructions between the log posts and the beams, the walls are filled. External walls and internal partitions can be cut from a log, laid out of bricks or stone, or made of wooden frames, which can be further insulated and trimmed with finishing materials, such as log siding (imitation of logs), unedged boards, shingles or shingles - clapboard, paste on the wall wallpaper or tile.

post and bim
 Arrow
 Arrow
Roofing in the house POST END BIM - The sector of the roof in the form of a dome in the frame of a log house POST END BIM.

Post and beam technology pluses

Framed log houses built by technology Post and beam have more pluses. And practically have no shortcomings.

  • The frame-and-log structure is very stable and practically does not shrink;
  • large selection of materials for construction and decoration Post and beam houses;
  • the possibility of building a wooden structure of free planning, without tying to the length of a log 6 meters, requires much less length logs than in a chopped log;
  • due to the fact that the Post and Beam construction is non-shrinkable, the roof can be made so complex as far as imagination is possible.

The disadvantage of the frame-beam structure can be filling the walls with a chopped log. The height of poles and beams in Post & Beam houses is not subject to shrinkage for a period of time and remains unchanged, while chopped walls will shrink.

Post and Beam projects

The design of the house and baths of Post and Beam differs from the standard design of wooden houses. Post and Beam projects contain not only AR, but also a section in which absolutely all elements of the frame-log structure are drawn and designed. Designers and designers, as well as loggers in Log Bear Log have sufficient qualifications and experience to design and cut down all the components and elements for the construction of the Post and Beam house.

Houses Post and Beam

Wooden houses Post and Beam have a feature - this design for the construction of a house can be chosen by customers with a small budget, and people want to build a unique house of wood. The construction of the Post and Beam house requires the use of less logs than a chopped house. But it requires a construction company much more skill and skill in the design and construction of a wooden house.

We, in the Bear Log company - good houses from cedar understand that the combination of two unique components - the construction of the house Post and Beam from the log of the cedar of large diameter requires special treatment.

 Arrow
 Arrow
Post and Beam house - Post and Beam house for permanent residence from a cedar log. For stems used logs with a diameter of 50 cm, for logs 40 logs, see.
 Arrow  Arrow
 

Application for calculating the price of a post and bim house

1000 maximum characters
Add file (s)

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Post and beam дома

Дома post and beam

Пост энд бим дома

Пост энд бим от английских слов Post and Beam (столб и балка). В России дома и бани в этом стиле начали строить совсем недавно. Дома и бани построенные стиле Пост энд Бим можно сразу заметить благодаря нестандартному внешнему виду. Хотя если присмотреться, то почти в кажной деревне можно найти сарай или навес построенный в этом стиле.

Post and Beam технология

Post and Beam технология в России называется каркасно-бревенчатая, и основывается на изготовлении каркаса из бревен - состоящего из вертикальных столбов, горизонтальных балок, видовых ферм и других элементов из бревен, которые являются несущими конструкциями в деревянном доме.

В дальнейшем в Post and Beam конструкциях по технологии между бревенчатыми столбами и балками заполняются стены. Наружние стены и внутренние перегородки можно срубить из бревна, выложить из кирпича или камня или изготовить деревянные каркасы, которые в дальнейшем утеплить и обшить отделочными материалами, снаружи такими как – лог сайдинг (имитация рубленного бревна), необрезной доской, дранкой или гонтом, а внутренние - вагонкой, наклеить на стены обои или кафельную плитку.

пост энд бим
Arrow
Arrow
Кровля в доме ПОСТ ЭНД БИМ - Сектор кровли в форме купола в каркасно бревенчатом доме ПОСТ ЭНД БИМ.

Post and beam технология плюсы

Каркасно бревенчатые дома построенные по технолногии Post and beam имеют больше плюсов. И практически не имеют недостатков.

  • каркасно-бревенчатая конструкция очень стабильна и практически не дает усадки;
  • большой выбор материалов для строительства и отделки Post and beam дома;
  • возможность строительства деревянного строения свободной планировки, без привязки к длине бревна 6 метров, требуется гораздо меньше длинномерных бревен, чем в рубленном срубе;
  • в связи с тем, что конструкция Пост энд бим безусадочная, то кровлю можно делать настолько сложной, насколько хватает фантазии.

 Недостатком каркасно-балочной кострукции может являться заполнение стен рубленным бревном. Высота столбов и балок в домах Post & Beam в течение времени не подлежать усадки и остаются неизменными, в то время как рубленные стены будут усаживаться.

Post and Beam проекты

Проект дома и бани Post and Beam отличается от стандартного проектирования деревянных домов. Post and Beam проекты содержат не только АР, но и раздел, в котором прорисованы и спроектированы абсолютно все элементы каркасно-бревенчатой конструкции. Дизайнеры и конструкторы, а также рубщики срубов в компании Медвежий лог обладают достаточной квалификацией и опытом, чтобы спроектировать и срубить все узлы и элементы для строительства дома Post and Beam.

Дома Post and Beam

Деревянные дома Post and Beam имеют особенность – такую конструкцию для строительства дома могут выбрать заказчики с небольшим бюджетом, так и люди желающие построить себе уникальный дом из дерева. Конструкция дома Post and Beam требует использования меньшего количества бревна, чем рубленный дом. Но требует от строительной компании гораздо большей квалификации и мастерства при проектировании и строительстве деревянного дома.

Мы, в компании Медвежий лог – добрые дома из кедра понимаем, что объединение двух уникальных составляющих – строительство дома Post and Beam из бревна кедра большого диаметра требует особого отношения.  

Arrow
Arrow
Post and Beam дом - Post and Beam дом для постоянного проживания из бревна кедра. Для стоблов использовались бревна диаметром 50 см, для забирных стен бревна 40 см.
ArrowArrow
 

Заявка на расчет цены дома пост энд бим

1000 максимум символов
Добавить файл(ы)